Blabbers

“And while some may see them as the crazy ones, we see genius. Because the people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do.”

Apple, Think Different, 1997

Hi :)
my name is Roberto Nicolai
in Blab I'm CEO

Here's my contact:
Brescia headquarters
roberto@blab.studio

Hi :)
my name is Damiano Targhettini
in Blab I'm Art Director

Here's my contact:
Brescia headquarters
damiano@blab.studio

Hi :)
my name is Daniele Maghini
in Blab I'm Account Strategist

Here's my contact:
Brescia headquarters
daniele@blab.studio

Hi :)
my name is Vanessa Pisati
in Blab I'm Social Media Manager

Here's my contact:
Brescia headquarters
vanessa@blab.studio

Hi :)
my name is Paola Besuzio
in Blab I'm Senior Designer

Here's my contact:
Brescia headquarters
paola@blab.studio

Hi :)
my name is Alice Cottali
in Blab I'm Designer

Here's my contact:
Brescia headquarters
alice@blab.studio

Discover what Blab
can do for you.